Pin It
Favorite

Contacts 

SHREDDER  shredder@newtimesslo.com

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR  letters@newtimesslo.com

EVENT LISTINGS  calendar@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS NEWS  strokes@newtimesslo.com

FOOD NEWS  bites@newtimesslo.com

55 FICTION  55fiction@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING  advertising@newtimesslo.com

CLASSIFIEDS  classifieds@newtimesslo.com


FOUNDER
Steve Moss (1948-2005)

PUBLISHERS
Bob Rucker - bob@newtimesslo.com
Alex Zuniga - azuniga@newtimesslo.com

EDITOR
Camillia Lanham - clanham@newtimesslo.com

ARTS EDITOR
Ryah Cooley - rcooley@newtimesslo.com

CALENDAR EDITOR
Trever Dias - tdias@newtimesslo.com

SENIOR STAFF WRITER
Glen Starkey - gstarkey@newtimesslo.com

STAFF WRITERS
Chris McGuinness - cmcguinness@newtimesslo.com
Karen Garcia - kgarcia@newtimesslo.com
Peter Johnson - pjohnson@newtimesslo.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER
Jayson Mellom - jmellom@newtimesslo.com

PROOFREADER
Andrea Rooks - arooks@newtimesslo.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS
Leni Litonjua, Jordan Dunn - editdesign@newtimesslo.com

MARKETING AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
Giselle Armstrong - garmstrong@newtimesslo.com

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER
Eva Lipson - elipson@newtimesslo.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Eva Lipson - elipson@newtimesslo.com
Geneé Toy - gtoy@newtimesslo.com
Ellen Fukumoto - efukumoto@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING
Rhonda O'Dell - rodell@newtimesslo.com
Tracey Scuri - tscuri@newtimesslo.com
Katy Gray - kgray@newtimesslo.com
Patricia Horton - phorton@newtimesslo.com
Jason Gann - jgann@newtimesslo.com
Le Ann Roberts - lvroberts@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT
Cindy Rucker - crucker@newtimesslo.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Michael Antonette - mantonnete@newtimesslo.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Jim Parsons - jparsons@newtimesslo.com

WEBMASTER - Contact

Pin It
Favorite

Search, Find, Enjoy

Submit an event

© 2017 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation