This is a past event.
NOTE: Most venues are canceling or postponing events due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19. Please check with venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening and most of all, stay safe! Share your health news, information, and images to slothevirus@newtimesslo.com

Teen Summer Art Classes

When: Tue., June 19, 12-3 p.m., Thu., June 21, 1-4 p.m., Mon., June 25, 1-4 p.m., Thu., June 28, 1-4 p.m., Tue., July 3, 1-4 p.m., Thu., July 5, 1-4 p.m., Tue., July 10, 1-4 p.m., Thu., July 12, 1-4 p.m., Tue., July 17, 1-4 p.m., Thu., July 19, 1-4 p.m., Tue., July 24, 1-4 p.m. and Thu., July 26, 1-4 p.m. 2018
Phone: 805-772-2504
Email: mbaa@artcentermorrobay.org
Price: $20-$165
www.artcentermorrobay.org
Summer art classes designed for teens.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2021 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation