Pin It
Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Camp Shoreshim

    • Mon., July 5, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Tue., July 6, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Wed., July 7, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Thu., July 8, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Fri., July 9, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Mon., July 12, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Tue., July 13, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Wed., July 14, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Thu., July 15, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m. and Fri., July 16, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m. 2021
  • Drive-In Concert: Brynn Albanese

    • Sun., Nov. 29, 2-3:15 p.m. 2020

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation