This is a past event.

Heart of SLO History Walking Tour 

When: Sat., July 14, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Mon., July 16, 2-4 p.m., Thu., July 19, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., July 21, 2-4 p.m., Mon., July 23, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Fri., July 27, 2-4 p.m., Sun., July 29, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Mon., July 30, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 2-4 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 6, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. 2018
Phone: 805-210-8687
Email: info@secretslo.com
Price: $20; students $10
secretslo.com/booking
Explore Downtown SLO, Chinatown, and Tiger Town and learn about their histories from the Mission Era to modern times.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2019 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation