This is a past event.
NOTE: Most venues are canceling or postponing events due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19. Please check with venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening and most of all, stay safe! Share your health news, information, and images to slothevirus@newtimesslo.com

Cambria Center for the Arts Online: Taming the Restless Mind Online

When: Mondays-Sundays, Sat., Sept. 5, Sun., Sept. 6, Fri., Sept. 11, Sat., Sept. 12, Sun., Sept. 13, Fri., Sept. 18, Sat., Sept. 19, Sun., Sept. 20, Fri., Sept. 25, Sat., Sept. 26 and Sun., Sept. 27. Continues through Sept. 27 2020
Email: gallery@cambriacenterforthearts.org
Price: Free
cambriacenterforthearts.org
A virtual exhibit. These featured artists for September bring works of abstraction. Deborah Pepin works with pastels, oils, and cold wax to create what she calls her doodles. Marvin Sosna, now 93, will be exhibiting abstracts.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2021 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation