Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Cal Poly Instrumental Student Recital (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 29, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., March 14, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., May 30, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. and Thu., June 6, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. Free admission; campus parking enforced
  • Cal Poly Vocal Student Recital (Live Music)

    • Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., June 6, 7:30 p.m. Free admission; campus parking enforced
  • Cal Poly Bach Week: Instrumental Master Class (Live Music)

    • Thu., Jan. 24, 11 a.m. Free
  • Cal Poly Bach Week: Vocal Master Class (Live Music)

    • Thu., Jan. 24, 3 p.m. Free
  • Cal Poly Piano Student Recital (Live Music)

    • Tue., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Tue., May 21, 7:30 p.m. Free admission; campus parking enforced

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation