Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 16, 11 a.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 11 a.m., Thu., March 1, 11 a.m., Thu., March 15, 11 a.m., Thu., May 31, 11 a.m. and Thu., June 7, 11 a.m. Free
  • Cal Poly Student Vocal Recital (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Tue., March 13, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., June 7, 7:30 p.m. Free
  • Cal Poly Student Piano Recital (Live Music)

    • Tue., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., May 17, 7:30 p.m. Free
  • Bach Week: Inside Bach Week (Lectures & Learning)

    • Tue., Jan. 16, 6 p.m. Free
  • Bach Week Master Class With Mensa Sonora California (Live Music)

    • Thu., Jan. 18, 11 a.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Cal Poly Davidson Music Center, Room 218 »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2017 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation