Past Events

  • Mamma Mia! (Stage)

    • Fri., March 27, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 28, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., April 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., April 4, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., April 5, 2-4:30 p.m. 2020
  • Puffs (Theater & Stage: Comedy)

    • Fridays-Sundays, 7:30-9 p.m. Continues through Dec. 15 2019
  • Curtains: A Musical Comedy Whodunit (Stage: Musicals)

    • Fri., April 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 2-5 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 14, 2-5:30 p.m. 2019
  • Bob Cantu's Basketball Camps (Sports)

    • Mon., June 26, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., June 27, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Wed., June 28, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. 2017
  • Bob Cantu's Basketball Camps (Sports)

    • Mon., June 19, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., June 20, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 21, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Thu., June 22, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. 2017

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation