Past Events

  • Cooking with Cannabis Classes (Classes & Workshops)

    • Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m. 2019
  • Fire and Ice Hoedown (Special Events)

    • Sat., March 23, 5:30-11 p.m. 2019
  • Mother-Son Luau (Special Events)

    • May 4-5, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2018
  • 2018 Father Daughter Dance (Special Events)

    • Fri., Feb. 9, 6-8:30 p.m. 2018
  • Dances (Kids & Family)

    • Sun., July 16, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 18, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2017
  • Intro To Stem With Lego (Kids & Family)

    • Mon., Aug. 7, 9 a.m.-12 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 9 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 9 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 11, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 2017
  • Stem Challenge With Lego (Kids & Family)

    • Mon., Aug. 7, 1-4 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 1-4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 1-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 1-4 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 11, 1-4 p.m. 2017
  • Cooking Adventures Camp (Kids & Family)

    • Tue., June 13, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Tue., July 11, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., July 12, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. and Aug. 1-3, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. 2017
  • Super Sitter (Kids & Family)

    • Fri., July 21, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 2017
  • Creative Brain Rocket Lab (Kids & Family)

    • Mon., July 17, 9 a.m.-12 p.m., Tue., July 18, 9 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., July 19, 9 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., July 20, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. and Fri., July 21, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 2017
  • Scrapbooking (Classes & Workshops)

    • Mon., June 26, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., June 27, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., July 13, 2-3:30 p.m. and Fri., July 14, 2-3:30 p.m. 2017
  • Quickie Craft Blasts For Busy Kids (Kids & Family)

    • July 6-7, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. 2017

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation