Upcoming Events

  • Central Coast Sculptors’ “toMORROw’s Sculpture” (Arts)

    • Through Nov. 1 Free admission
  • Free Creativity Day (Arts)

    • Wednesdays, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. Continues through Jan. 26 Free
  • Live Figure Drawing Class (Arts)

    • Wednesdays, 6-9 p.m. Continues through Jan. 26 $10 members; $12 non-members
  • Art Center Morro Bay (Volunteers)

    • Mondays-Sundays, 12-4 p.m. Free
  • Quick Studies in Clay (Arts)

    • Sat., Oct. 9, 1-3 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 10, 1-3 p.m. $125 for MBAA Members; $135 for Non-members
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dot Mandala: Free Art Demo (Arts)

    • Mon., Oct. 11, 3-5 p.m. Free
  • Succulent Pumpkin Centerpiece (Arts)

    • Sat., Oct. 16 and Sun., Oct. 24 $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sea Glass Hammered Metal Jewelry (Arts)

    • Sat., Oct. 16, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sun., Oct. 17, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 27, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. $50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mosaics for Beginners (Arts)

    • Sat., Oct. 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 28, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Various
    • Buy Tickets
  • Winter Faire and Crafts Show (Arts)

    • Nov. 4-Jan. 3, 12-4 p.m. Free
  • Movie Night: Walking on Water (Arts)

    • Mon., Nov. 8, 3-5 p.m. Free
  • Beaded Glass Pearl Bracelet Workshop (Arts)

    • Sat., Nov. 13, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. $40
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mosaic Trivet Workshop (Arts)

    • Ongoing, 1-4 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 19, 1-4 p.m. $60
    • Buy Tickets
  • For the Birds Exhibit (Arts)

    • Jan. 6-Feb. 21, 12-4 p.m. Free
  • Disrupted Realism: Lecture by John Seed (Arts)

    • Mon., Jan. 10, 3-5 p.m. Free
  • AQUARIUS 2022 (Arts)

    • Feb. 24-April 4, 12-4 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2021 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation