Pin It
Favorite

2018 Directory of Wedding Professionals 

Who you’re going to call for help on the big day!

Wedding Planners

click to enlarge weddings_logo_ss.jpg

A Lovely Creative (805) 748-9244 kelsey@alovelycreative.com alovelycreative.com

Beloved Coordination (541) 602-3177 belovedcoordination@gmail.com belovedcoordination.com

All Traditions (805) 781-8660 alltraditions@att.net alltraditions.net

Le Festin Events (805) 936-1086 info@lefestinevents.com lefestinevents.com

Eventful Wedding Planning (805) 710-4044 colleen@eventfulweddingplanning.com eventfulweddingplanning.com

Amanda Holder Events (559) 320-5927 amanda@amandaholderevents.com amandaholderevents.com

A Bit of Spark and Sparkle (408) 833-9121 kacey@sparkandsparkle.com sparkandsparkle.com

Sandcastle Celebrations (805) 345-5823 sandcastlecelebrations@gmail.com sandcastlecelebrations.com

Weddings by Sarah Angelique (805) 712-1356 sarah@sarahangelique.com sarahangelique.com

Nanci Bernard Wedding and Event Planner (805) 610-1708 nanci@nancibernard.com nancibernard.com

Elegant Affairs Event Design and Coordination (805) 459-9973 lisa@elegantaffairsedc.com elegantaffairsedc.com

Love Always Weddings (805) 903-2654 jazmyn@lovealwaysweddings.com lovealwaysweddings.com

Monarch Wedding Planning (805) 896-2075 monarchwed@gmail.com monarchweddingplanning.com

Kramer Events (805) 544-9900 kramerevents.com

Memory Making Events (805) 294-0705 mmevents.sp@gmail.com memorymakingevents.com

Grace Lorenzen Events (805) 234-3155 grace.lorenzen@gmail.com gracelorenzen.com

Lover of Weddings (626) 609-9797 kay@loverofweddings.com loverofweddings.com

Flawless Functions Event Coordination (805) 234-2327 jennifer@flawlessfunctions.com flawlessfunctions.com

Arranged by Patrice (805) 801-1308 celebrations@patrices.net patrices.net

Karson Butler Events (805) 704-2477 ambera@karsonbutlerevents.com karsonbutlerevents.com

Golden Sage Events (510) 552-1945 tori@goldensageevents.com goldensageevents.com

Photographers

Patrick Patton Photography (805) 791-9362 patpatton@gmail.com patrickpattonphotography.com

Marcia & Michael Photography (805) 440-4438 marciaphoto@sbcglobal.net marciamichael.com

Taryn Dudley Photography (805) 610-2016 taryn_dudley12@hotmail.com taryndudleyphotography.com

Jen Rodriguez Photography (805) 598-1530 jen@jen-rodriguez.com jen-rodriguez.com

David Pascolla Photography (805) 748-3061 davidpascolla@gmail.com davidpascolla.com

Amy Wellencamp Photographers (805) 709-7273 info@amywellencamp.com amywellencamp.com

Jaydyn Blair Photography (805) 550-3916 jaydynblairphotography.com

Jake and Necia (805) 305-4407 hello@jakeandnecia.com jakeandnecia.com

Central Coast Photography (805) 896-6119 centralcoastphotography.com

Dolce Inc. (805) 478-7372 roni@dolceincorporated.com dolceinorporated.com

Heyday Photos (805) 345-0566 matt@heydayphotos.com heydayphotos.com

James D Photography (805) 550-9612 odonnel@att.net yourcentralcoastweddingphotographer.com

John Patrick Images (805) 440-9647 pj@johnpatrickimages.com johnpatrickimages.com

Jayson Mellom Photography (805) 528-7223 jaysonmellom@gmail.com jaysonmellom.com

A Blake Photography (805) 237-5775 ashley@ablakephotography.com ablakephotography.com

Katie DiSimone Photography (805) 975-7897 photos@katiedisimone.com katiedisimone.com

He & She Photography (805) 296-1070 heandshephoto.com

Lindsey Hahn Photography (805) 674-5196 lindsey@lindseyhahn.com lindseyhahn.com

Allyson Magda Photography (805) 459-2704 info@allysonmagda.com allysonmagda.com

Heather Nguyen Photography (805) 400-8081 heathernygenphotography@gmail.com heathernphoto.com

Zelle Olson Studios (805) 320-0930 zelleolson@mac.com zelleolsonstudios.com

Blue Photo Wedding Photography (805) 748-1378 john@bluephoto.biz bluephoto.biz

SLOtography (805) 709-7139 blake@slotography.com slotography.com

Ken Kienow Wedding Photography (805) 441-4660 ken@kenkienow.com kenkienow.com

Mason and Megan Photography (805) 242-6243 hello@masonandmegan.com masonandmegan.com

Photography by Jay C Winter (925) 918-3289 jay@jaycwinter.com photographybyjaycwinter.com

Mike Larson Private Estate & Vineyard Wedding Photographer (805) 549-0199 info@mikelarson.com mikelarson.com

ProImage Weddings (888) 970-8513 trent@proimageweddings.com proimageweddings.com

Nakamura's Photography (805) 503-9776 nakamuraphoto.com

Lover of Weddings Photography (949) 702-3181 jessica@loverofweddings.com loverofweddings.com

Looking Glass Wedding Photography (805) 703-3659 info@lookingglassphoto.com mylookingglassphoto.com

Rosenthal Photography (805) 541-4303 colleen@rosenthalphotography.com rosenthalphotography.com

Jeff Newsom Photography (805) 285-3336 jeffnewsom.com

Cheetah Photography (805) 748-0264 cheetahphotodj@gmail.com djcheetah.com

Loveridge Photography (805) 316-0444 tina@loveridgephotography.com loveridgephotography.com

Samuel Potter Photography (805) 215-2542 sam@samuelpotter.com samuelpotter.com

Katrina Kowalska Photography and Design (805) 888-9074 kasialv81@gmail.com katrinakowalska.com

Danielle Nunes Photography (559) 303-1801 daniellenunesphotography.com

Jacob Lacey Photography & Films (805) 459-1646 jacoblacey.com

Applemoon Photography (805) 727-3686 maren@applemoonphotography.com applemoonphotography.com

App's Photography (805) 704-3996 brittney@appsphotography.com appsphotography.com

Town Country Studios (805) 244-5177 shannon@towncountrystudios.com towncountrystudios.com

Cameron Ingalls Photography (805) 471-7056 cam@cameroningalls.com cameroningalls.com

SLO Town Studios (805) 704-6122 slotownstudiosteam@gmail.com slotownstudios.com

Catering

Mama's Meatball (805) 704-3744 catering@mamasmeatball.com mamasmeatball.com 570 Higuera St., suite 130, SLO

Giussepe's Cucina Rustica (805) 541-9924 info@giuseppesrestaurant.com giuseppesrestaurant.com 849 Monterey St., SLO

Foremost Wine Company (805) 439-3410 cheers@foremostwineco.com foremostslo.com 570 Higuera St., SLO

Chef's Table Catering (805) 929-6999 becky@chefstablecatering.com chefstablecatering.com

Phil's Catering (805) 489-3839 chris@philscatering.com philscatering.com 967 Huber St., Grover Beach

Testa Catering (805) 739-0809 teamtesta@testacatering.com testacatering.com 2218 S. Thornburg St., Santa Maria

Marston's 101 (805) 704-6468 chris.i.gallag@gmail.com marstonsbarandgrill.com 9006 W. Front Road, Atascadero

Popolo Catering (805) 543-9543 popolocatering.com 1605 Calle Joaquin, SLO

Scotty's BBQ (805) 464-2822 bbq@scottysbbqpit.com scottysbbqatascadero.com 5940 El Camino Real, Atascadero

Haute Skillet (805) 298-0734 info@hauteskillettruck.com hauteskillettruck.com

Central Coast Culinary and Catering (805) 550-5081 debbie@centralcoastculinaryandcatering.com centralcoastculinaryandcatering.com 2078 Parker St., suite 110, SLO

Taste! Catering (805) 541-5860 elaine@taste2900.com taste2900.com 2900 Broad St., SLO

Bear & The Wren (805) 316-1951 jason@bearandthewren.com bearandthewren.com

Gusto on the Go Bistro (805) 233-7827 info@gustoonthego.com gustoonthego.com

Splash Café (805) 544-7567 heatherb.splash@gmail.com splashcafe.com 197 Pomeroy Ave., Pismo Beach

Oasis Restaurant and Catering (805) 543-1155 oasisrestaurant.catering@gmail.com oasisrestaurantslo.com 675 Higuera St., SLO

Cahoots Catering, Paso Robles (805) 467-9322 info@cahootscatering.com cahootscatering.com

Trumpet Vine Catering (805) 238-9692 gayle@trumpetvinecatering.com trumpetvinecatering.com 825 Riverside Ave., suite 12, Paso Robles

Pacific Harvest Catering (805) 464-0944 info@pacificharvestcatering.com pacificharvestcatering.com 9315 Pismo Ave., Atascadero

Catering by Chef Charlie (805) 975-6313 atascaderocatering.com 8550 El Camino Real, Atascadero

McGees (805) 462-8048 mcgeescatering@gmail.com mcgeescatering.com 3000 El Camino Real, Atascadero

Paellas and Tapas (805) 325-1492 paellasandtapas@hotmail.com paellasandtapas.com 539 5 Cities Drive, Pismo Beach

Thomas Hill Organics (805) 226-5888 events@thomashillorganics.com thomashillorganics.com 1313 Park St., Atascadero

Old San Luis Barbecue Company (805) 285-2473 oldsanluisbbq.com 670 Higuera St., SLO

Flora and Fauna Fine Food, Arroyo Grande (805) 627-2269 flora_fauna@usa.com floraandfaunafinefood.com

The Rib Line, Grover Beach, SLO (805) 602-2108 riblinecatering@gmail.com riblinecatering.com

Field to Table Catering and Events (805) 474-5719 hello@fttevents.com fttevents.com 146 N. Thompson Road, Nipomo

Fromagerie Sophie (805) 503-0805 fromageriesophie.com 1129 Garden St., San Luis Obispo

Bar services

Cork Mobile Bartending (805) 462-9106 chris@corkmobilebar.com corkmobilebar.com

Sidecar Cocktail Company info@sidecarslo.com sidecarcocktail.company 1127 Broad St., SLO

Whiskey & June (805) 286-8869 erin@whiskeyandjune.com whiskeyandjune.com 5950 El Camino Real, Atascadero

Bottles & Ice, Atascadero (805) 703-0582 bottlesandice@gmail.com bottlesandice.com

Central Coast Party Helpers (805) 238-7979 centralcoastpartyhelpers.com 179 Niblick Road, suite 169, Paso Robles

Saude Mobile Bar (805) 294-0705 saudemobilebar@gmail.com saudemobilebar.com 141 Suburban Road, suite D, SLO

Flowers

Clover and Branch Design Studio (805) 234-1569 cloverandbranch@gmail.com cloverandbranch.com 3021 S. Higuera St., SLO

Sprigs Floral Designs (805) 543-2501 erin@sprigsfloraldesigns.com sprigsfloraldesigns.com 788 Pismo St., SLO

Shell Beach Floral (805) 474-9710 shellbeachflowers.biz 260 W. Grand Ave., Grover Beach

D & D Floral (805) 528-4230 danddfloral.com 1958 Los Osos Valley Road, Los Osos

Wilder Floral (805) 784-0415 hello@wilderfloralco.com wilderfloralco.com 1349 Chorro St., SLO

Albert's Florist (805) 543-0567 albertsflorist.com 1357 Monterey St., SLO

Precious and Blooming, Arroyo Grande (408) 221-4105 kellye.clifford@preciousandblooming.com preciousandblooming.com

Fluidbloom (805) 215-0529 nikki@fluidbloom.com fluidbloomdesigns.com

Gordon's Floral Design Studio (805) 541-1532 gordonsfloraldesigns.com 1532 Monterey St., SLO

Open Air Flowers (805) 541-1417 openairflowers@gmail.com openairflowersslo.com 1055 Osos St., SLO

Blissful Blossoms (805) 776-5067 chelseajeanc@gmail.com blissfulblossomsslo.com 1685 Corona Court, SLO

Noonan's Wine Country Designs (805) 458-0917 katie@noonansdesigns.com noonansdesigns.com 710 Fiero Lane, suite 23, SLO

The Flower Lady (805) 350-2848 kim@theflowerlady.com theflowerlady.org 1728 Spring St. Paso Robles

Country Florist (800) 752-1969 countryfloristandgift.com 1191 Creston Road, suite 114, Paso Robles

Flowers by Kim (805) 674-5243 kim@flowersbykim.com flowersbykim.com 2555 Adobe Road, Paso Robles

Bella Bloom Events (805) 423-3454 contact@bellabloomevents.com bellabloomevents.com 5875 Stockdale Road, Paso Robles

Jamie Jespersen's Flowers (805) 466-4582 jamiesflowers.com 9479 El Camino Real, Atascadero

Arlyne's Flowers, Etc. (805) 466-1136 arlynesflowersandgifts.com 6485 Palma Ave., Atascadero

April Flowers, Atascadero (805) 704-5822 april@aprilflowersslo.com aprilflowersslo.com

A Love Story Floral Design, Atascadero (805) 305-9212 cindy@alovestoryfloral.com alovestoryfloral.com

Blommor Floral (805) 550-6030 blommarfloral@gmail.com blommorfloral.com 2164 Center St., Cambria

Cambria Nursery & Florist (805) 927-4747 info@cambriaflorist.net cambrianursery.com 2801 Eton Road, Cambria

Marshall Gardens (805) 528-7725 flowerlady@marshallgarden.com marshallgarden.com 1034 Los Osos Valley Road, Los Osos

Harbor Floral Studio (805) 772-0770 flowers@harborfloral.net harborfloral.net 868 Napa Ave., Morro Bay

Pismo Beach Florist (805) 773-7673 pismobeachflorist@yahoo.com pismobeachflorist.com 695 Price St., Pismo Beach

Nipomo Flowers & Gifts (805) 929-2135 nipomoflowers@sbcglobal.net nipomoflowers.net 304 N. Mallagh St., Nipomo

Cake

Cake Cathedral, Arroyo Grande (805) 459-9572 info@cakecathedral.com cakecathedral.com

The Cakery Design Studio, Atascadero (805) 369-0200 slocakery@gmail.com slocakery.com

Christine's Cake Creations (805) 237-1303 christines_cakes@yahoo.com christinescakecreations.com 1702 Skyview Drive, Paso Robles

Cassie's Custom Cakes (805) 462-2253 cassiescakes1@gmail.com cassiescustomcakes.com 2040 Ferrocarril Road, Atascadero

Clementine Cupcake Company (805) 712-6180 clementinecupcakes@yahoo.com clementinecupcakes.com 1215 Windsong Way, Paso Robles

Just Baked SLO (805) 242-5948 justbakedslo@gmail.com justbakedslo.com 22720 El Camino Real, suite A, Santa Margarita

Atascadero Baking Company (805) 369-1934 carmen@atascaderobaking.com atascaderobaking.com

SLO Baked Bakeries (805) 783-1775 johno@slobaked.com slobaked.com 267 Tank Farm Road, SLO

Madonna Inn (805) 543-3000 madonnainn.com 100 Madonna Road, SLO

Arroyo Grande Bakery (805) 489-1141 agbakery.com 1231 Grand Ave., Arroyo Grande

KK's Gourmet Bundt Cakes (805) 489-2600 kksbundtcakes@aol.com kksbundtcakes.com 1331 Sierra Drive, Arroyo Grande

The GMO Free Bakery (805) 305-6155 thegmofreebaker.com 3500 Bullock Lane, SLO

Carlock's Bakery (805) 528-1845 info@carlocksbakery.com 1024 Los Osos Valley Road, Los Osos

SLO Sugar Rush (805) 610-8834 eve@slosugarrush.com slosugarrush.com

PK's Custom Cakes, Arroyo Grande (805) 748-3065 greenemap@charter.net pkscustomcakes.com

Éclair Bakery (805) 481-7654 eclairbakery@gmail.com eclairbakery.com 117 E. Branch St., Arroyo Grande

Lickety Split Bakery (805) 481-3255 licketysplitbakery@gmail.com licketysplitbakery.com 1554 W. Grand Ave., Grover Beach

Daisy Delights Bakery (805) 619-7888 daisy-delights.com 235 W. Tefft St. Nipomo

SeaBreeze Cupcakes and Sweet Treats, SLO (805) 242-6588 breanne@seabreezecupcakes.com seabreezecupcakes.com

Wedding Dresses/Tuxedos

Bella Novia Bridal (805) 239-5683 bellanoviabridal@yahoo.com bellanoviabridalpaso.com 9965 El Camino Real, suite G, Atascadero

A Heart's Desires Bridal (805) 771-5683 aheartsdesiresbridal.com 749 Higuera St., San Luis Obispo

Moondance Bridal (805) 788-0811 hello@moondancebridal.com moondancebridal.com 1880 Santa Barbara Ave., suite 130, SLO

Something Bridal Boutique (805) 439-4211 info@somethingbridalslo.com somethingbridalslo.com 1349 Monterey St., SLO

Hey Gorgeous Formal Wear (805) 380-3735 heygorgeousformalwear@hotmail.com heygorgeousformalwear.com 960 W. Grand Ave., suite B, Grover Beach

Something Blue & True (805) 438-3898 jennifer@somethingblueandtrue.com somethingblueandtrue.com 22324 G St., Santa Margarita

Rentals

Central Coast Tent & Party (805) 434-6084 info@centralcoasttent.com centralcoasttent.com 215 Sycamore Road, Atascadero

Beach Butlerz (805) 995-4065 beachbutlerz.com 117 Highland Way, Grover Beach

Taylor Rental Party Plus, Paso Robles, SLO (805) 238-2030 pasorobles@taylorrents.net taylorrents.net

Got You Cover'D Rentals (805) 541-8363 info@gycrentals.com gycrentals.com 211 Tank Farm Road, SLO

SLO Party Rentals (805) 591-0807 slopartyrentals@yahoo.com slopartyrentals.com 19990 Highway 101, Santa Margarita

All About Events (805) 239-7777 allabouteventspaso@gmail.com allaboutevents.com 1228 11th St., suite 101, Paso Robles

Under Canvas Events, Atascadero (406) 219-4025 events@undercanvas.com undercanvas.com

Hair and makeup

The Queen's Bees (805) 806-5609 jenn@thequeensbees.com thequeensbees.com 630 High St., SLO

Bladerunner Salon (805) 541-5131 thebladerunner1986@gmail.com thebladerunner.com 894 Monterey St., SLO

Kim & Co. Full Service Salon (805) 541-5424 kimandcosalon@charter.net kimandcosalon.com 2103 Broad St., SLO

Bellizzimo Beauty (805) 305-9049 info@bellizzimobeauty.com bellizzimobeauty.com 998 Huston St., Grover Beach

Central Coast Wedding Hair (805) 610-7220 furf_n_slo@hotmail.com ccweddinghair.com 705 Pine St., Paso Robles

Joseph Antone Salon (805) 610-7220 hair-salon-paso-robles.com 522 Spring St., Paso Robles

Strawberry Blonde Salon (805) 239-4200 strawberryblondesalon@yahoo.com strawberryblondesalonpasorobles.com 718 10th St., Paso Robles

Artistry Beauty Lounge and Boutique (805) 458-9467 bridalartistry.us 683 Main St., suite A, Cambria

To Have and To Hold (805) 459-8323 hello@tohaveandtoholdbeautysalon.com tohaveandtoholdbridalsalon.com 774 Marsh St., suite 110, SLO

Stilletto Vixens (805) 439-4373 jessica@stilettovixens.com stilettovixens.com 3165 Broad St., suite110, SLO

Faces a la Mode (805) 544-5729 facesalamode.com 1601 Osos St., SLO

Bluebird Salon (805) 593-0234 frontdesk@bluebirdsalon.com bluebirdsalon.com 742 Marsh St., SLO

The Beach Hair Studio (805) 627-1930 info@thebeachhairstudio.com thebeachhairstudio.com 310 Front St., Avila Beach

Synergy Salon (805) 473-2326 discover-synergysalon.com 822 E. Grand Ave., Arroyo Grande

Summer Expressions Hair Salon (805) 772-2134 summerexpressionsmb@gmail.com summerexpressions.com 735 Napa Ave., Morro Bay

Music

Kramer Events (805) 544-9900 melissa@kramerevents.com kramerevents.com

Central Coast DJ (805) 772-0407 thecentralcoastdj@yahoo.com thecentralcoastdj.com

Phase 1 Mobile DJ (805) 440-5504 bob@p1dj.com p1dj.com

DJ Pablo Diablo officialdjpd.com

DJ Cheetah (805) 748-0264 cheetahphotodj@gmail.com djcheetah.com

DJ Zapp facebook.com/zapp.laurel

Joe LaBarbera Sound (805) 773-0860 labarberasound@gmail.com labarberasound.com

At Your Service Wedding (805) 544-9338 mic@rocknrev.com atyourserviceweddings.net

Generation Gap generationgapca.com

Epic Entertainment (805) 540-8564 party@epicentertainmentslo.com epicentertainmentslo.com

Entertainment Now (805) 461-6741 deldj@thegrid.net weddingdj.net

Muir Music Mobile DJ Services (805) 925-7780 scott@muirmusic.com muirmusic.com

Central Coast Premier Entertainment (805) 550-1071 info@ccpremier-entertainment.com ccpremier-entertainment.com

Modern Symphony Entertainment (805) 266-8682 modernsymphony.net Δ


Tags: ,

Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Search, Find, Enjoy

Submit an event

© 2018 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation