Saturday, July 30, 2016     Volume: 31, Issue: 1
Signup

Weekly Poll
What should we do to curb domestic violence in SLO County?

We need harsher punishments for abusers.
We should provide more resources and tools for victims to get out of abusive relationships.
Let’s focus less on punishing abusers and more on reforming them.
The justice system as it is doesn’t work for victims; we need policy changes.

Vote! | Poll Results

RSS Feeds

Latest News RSS
Current Issue RSS

Special Features
Delicious
Search or post SLO County food and wine establishments

New Times / Contacts

SHREDDER  shredder@newtimesslo.com

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR  letters@newtimesslo.com

EVENT LISTINGS  calendar@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS NEWS  strokes@newtimesslo.com

FOOD NEWS  bites@newtimesslo.com

55 FICTION  55fiction@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING  advertising@newtimesslo.com

CLASSIFIEDS  classifieds@newtimesslo.com


FOUNDER
Steve Moss (1948-2005)

PUBLISHERS
Bob Rucker - bob@newtimesslo.com
Alex Zuniga - azuniga@newtimesslo.com

EDITOR
Camillia Lanham - clanham@newtimesslo.com

ARTS EDITOR
Ryah Cooley - rcooley@newtimesslo.com

CALENDAR EDITOR
Trever Dias - tdias@newtimesslo.com

STAFF WRITERS
Glen Starkey - gstarkey@newtimesslo.com
Jono Kinkade - jkinkade@newtimesslo.com
Chris McGuinness - cmcguinness@newtimesslo.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER
Dylan Honea-Baumann - dbaumann@newtimesslo.com

PROOFREADER
Andrea Rooks - arooks@newtimesslo.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS
Leni Litonjua, Amanda Romero - editdesign@newtimesslo.com

MARKETING AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
Dora Mountain - dmountain@newtimesslo.com

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER
Eva Lipson - elipson@newtimesslo.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Eva Lipson - elipson@newtimesslo.com
Geneé Toy - gtoy@newtimesslo.com
Ellen Fukumoto - efukumoto@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING
Rhonda O'Dell - rodell@newtimesslo.com
Tracey Scuri - tscuri@newtimesslo.com
Katy Gray - kgray@newtimesslo.com
Patricia Horton - phorton@newtimesslo.com
Jason Gann - jgann@newtimesslo.com
Russell Garner - rgarner@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT
Cindy Rucker - crucker@newtimesslo.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Michael Antonette - mantonnete@newtimesslo.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Jim Parsons - jparsons@newtimesslo.com

WEBMASTER - Contact

 

ADDRESS
1010 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401

PHONE
(805) 546-8208

FAX
(805) 546-8641