Sunday, July 24, 2016     Volume: 30, Issue: 52
Signup

Weekly Poll
Should we tax marijuana?

Absolutely—tax revenue is one of several benefits that will come with legalization.
Yes, but taxes should be lower or zero for medical marijuana patients.
No—I don’t want the tax-and-spend government profiting off my marijuana.
Absolutely not—it’s a drug, and it’s a shame that it’s becoming so acceptable.

Vote! | Poll Results

RSS Feeds

Latest News RSS
Current Issue RSS

Special Features
Delicious
Search or post SLO County food and wine establishments

New Times / Contacts

SHREDDER  shredder@newtimesslo.com

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR  letters@newtimesslo.com

EVENT LISTINGS  calendar@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS NEWS  strokes@newtimesslo.com

FOOD NEWS  bites@newtimesslo.com

55 FICTION  55fiction@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING  advertising@newtimesslo.com

CLASSIFIEDS  classifieds@newtimesslo.com


FOUNDER
Steve Moss (1948-2005)

PUBLISHERS
Bob Rucker - bob@newtimesslo.com
Alex Zuniga - azuniga@newtimesslo.com

EDITOR
Camillia Lanham - clanham@newtimesslo.com

ARTS EDITOR
Ryah Cooley - rcooley@newtimesslo.com

CALENDAR EDITOR
Trever Dias - tdias@newtimesslo.com

STAFF WRITERS
Glen Starkey - gstarkey@newtimesslo.com
Jono Kinkade - jkinkade@newtimesslo.com
Chris McGuinness - cmcguinness@newtimesslo.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER
Dylan Honea-Baumann - dbaumann@newtimesslo.com

PROOFREADER
Andrea Rooks - arooks@newtimesslo.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS
Leni Litonjua, Amanda Romero - editdesign@newtimesslo.com

MARKETING AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
Dora Mountain - dmountain@newtimesslo.com

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER
Eva Lipson - elipson@newtimesslo.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Eva Lipson - elipson@newtimesslo.com
Geneé Toy - gtoy@newtimesslo.com
Ellen Fukumoto - efukumoto@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING
Rhonda O'Dell - rodell@newtimesslo.com
Tracey Scuri - tscuri@newtimesslo.com
Katy Gray - kgray@newtimesslo.com
Patricia Horton - phorton@newtimesslo.com
Jason Gann - jgann@newtimesslo.com
Russell Garner - rgarner@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT
Cindy Rucker - crucker@newtimesslo.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Michael Antonette - mantonnete@newtimesslo.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Jim Parsons - jparsons@newtimesslo.com

WEBMASTER - Contact

 

ADDRESS
1010 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401

PHONE
(805) 546-8208

FAX
(805) 546-8641