Saturday, December 10, 2016     Volume: 31, Issue: 20
Signup

Weekly Poll
Should Ethnobotanica be allowed to open a medical marijuana dispensary in Nipomo?

Yes. The Board of Supervisors bought into law enforcement's bogus scare tactics and made the wrong decision.
They should be allowed to open their dispensary, but not in Nipomo. That place has enough problems as it is.
No. The county should limit marijuana availability to mobile delivery services only.
Ban all marijuana! I've watched Reefer Madness enough times to know it's dangerous!

Vote! | Poll Results

RSS Feeds

Latest News RSS
Current Issue RSS

Special Features
Delicious
Search or post SLO County food and wine establishments

New Times / Contacts

SHREDDER  shredder@newtimesslo.com

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR  letters@newtimesslo.com

EVENT LISTINGS  calendar@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS NEWS  strokes@newtimesslo.com

FOOD NEWS  bites@newtimesslo.com

55 FICTION  55fiction@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING  advertising@newtimesslo.com

CLASSIFIEDS  classifieds@newtimesslo.com


FOUNDER
Steve Moss (1948-2005)

PUBLISHERS
Bob Rucker - bob@newtimesslo.com
Alex Zuniga - azuniga@newtimesslo.com

EDITOR
Camillia Lanham - clanham@newtimesslo.com

ARTS EDITOR
Ryah Cooley - rcooley@newtimesslo.com

CALENDAR EDITOR
Trever Dias - tdias@newtimesslo.com

STAFF WRITERS
Glen Starkey - gstarkey@newtimesslo.com
Chris McGuinness - cmcguinness@newtimesslo.com
Peter Johnson - pjohnson@newtimesslo.com
Karen Garcia - kgarcia@newtimesslo.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER
Jayson Mellom - jmellom@newtimesslo.com

PROOFREADER
Andrea Rooks - arooks@newtimesslo.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS
Leni Litonjua, Jordan Dunn - editdesign@newtimesslo.com

MARKETING AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
Giselle Armstrong - garmstrong@newtimesslo.com

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER
Eva Lipson - elipson@newtimesslo.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Eva Lipson - elipson@newtimesslo.com
Geneé Toy - gtoy@newtimesslo.com
Ellen Fukumoto - efukumoto@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING
Rhonda O'Dell - rodell@newtimesslo.com
Tracey Scuri - tscuri@newtimesslo.com
Katy Gray - kgray@newtimesslo.com
Jason Gann - jgann@newtimesslo.com
Christina Madden-Hanson - cmhanson@newtimesslo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Patricia Horton - phorton@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT
Cindy Rucker - crucker@newtimesslo.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Michael Antonette - mantonnete@newtimesslo.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Jim Parsons - jparsons@newtimesslo.com

WEBMASTER - Contact

 

ADDRESS
1010 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401

PHONE
(805) 546-8208

FAX
(805) 546-8641