Saturday, October 25, 2014     Volume: 29, Issue: 13
Signup
Featured Slideshow

Slideshow

Panga Boat Bust 9/6

Weekly Poll
What will you be doing on Election Night?

Waiting anxiously for the results to come in.
Whatever I'd usually be doing on a Tuesday night.
Shaking my head in shame over the decay of our electoral process.
Getting my passport in order.

Vote! | Poll Results

RSS Feeds

Latest News RSS
Current Issue RSS

Special Features
Delicious
Search or post SLO County food and wine establishments

New Times / Contacts

SHREDDER  shredder@newtimesslo.com

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR  letters@newtimesslo.com

EVENT LISTINGS  calendar@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING  advertising@newtimesslo.com


FOUNDER
Steve Moss (1948-2005)

PUBLISHERS
Bob Rucker - bob@newtimesslo.com
Alex Zuniga - azuniga@newtimesslo.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Ryan Miller - rmiller@newtimesslo.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Ashley Schwellenbach - aschwellenbach@newtimesslo.com

ARTS EDITOR
Jessica Peña - jpena@newtimesslo.com

CALENDAR EDITOR
Trever Dias - tdias@newtimesslo.com

SENIOR STAFF WRITER
Colin Rigley - crigley@newtimesslo.com

STAFF WRITERS
Glen Starkey - gstarkey@newtimesslo.com
Rhys Heyden - rheyden@newtimesslo.com
Jono Kinkade - jkinkade@newtimesslo.com
Hayley Thomas - hthomas@newtimesslo.com
Intern - intern@newtimesslo.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER
Henry Bruington - hbruington@newtimesslo.com

PROOFREADER
Andrea Rooks - arooks@newtimesslo.com

ASSISTANT ART DIRECTOR
Colin O'Shaughnessy Tucker - ctucker@newtimesslo.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNER
Jenny Gosnell - jgosnell@newtimesslo.com

MARKETING AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
Dora Mountain - dmountain@newtimesslo.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Brendan Rowe - browe@newtimesslo.com
Leni Letonjua - lletonjua@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING
Rhonda O'Dell - rodell@newtimesslo.com
Tracey Scuri - tscuri@newtimesslo.com
Katy Gray - kgray@newtimesslo.com
Jennifer Olsen - jolsen@newtimesslo.com
Kevin Izuka - kizuka@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT
Cindy Rucker - crucker@newtimesslo.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Michael Antonette - mantonnete@newtimesslo.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Jim Parsons - jparsons@newtimesslo.com

WEBMASTER
Contact